Planning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month
  • City Council Chambers
    100 E La Habra Boulevard
    La Habra, CA 90633-0337

Agendas, Staff Reports & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Current Planning Commission Agenda and Staff Reports

View Archived Agendas and Minutes

Commission Job Description (PDF)


Vice Chair Michelle Bernier
Manuel Munoz

C. Michelle Bernier        Manuel Munoz

Commissioner                                               Chair
Term Expires March 2024                           Term Expires March 2024 


Jason Manley
Esther Rojas

Planning Commissioner Carrie Surich

Jason Manley               Esther Rojas               Carrie Surich

Commissioner                                             Vice Chair                                               Commissioner
Term Expires March 2023                         Term Expires March 2026                    Term Expires March 2023

Staff Contact

For more information, please contact: